BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Wed 17 Sep  |  Private Peaceful. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 1 hour 40 minutes (including interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Wed 17 Sep  |  Private Peaceful. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 1 hour 40 minutes (including interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Thu 18 Sep  |  Private Peaceful. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 1 hour 40 minutes (including interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Thu 18 Sep  |  Stones In His Pockets. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 2 hours 20 minutes (inc. interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Wed 17 Sep  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Thu 18 Sep  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Fri 19 Sep  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Sat 20 Sep  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

  • Champions of Magic

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 27 September

  • Family Arts Festival

    Both venues, 17 October to 2 November

  • Najma Akhtar and Her Musicians

    Studio@QT, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 30 October

  • Private Peaceful by Michael Morpurgo

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Tuesday 16 & Wednesday 17 September

  • Not About Heroes

    Studio@QT, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 10 & Saturday 11 October

  • Dawn French - 30 Million Minutes UK Tour 2014

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 1 & Thursday 2 October

  • Stones in his Pockets

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 18 September

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

  • Jackson Live in Concert

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 29 October

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • The Elvis Years

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 25 October

  • Kerry Ellis in Concert

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 3 October

  • Kenny Ball Junior and his Jazzmen

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 4 October

  • The Queen's Knickers

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Tuesday 14 October

  • Jack and the Beanstalk

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 13 December to Saturday 3 January 2015

  • Fascinating Aida

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 8 October

  • North Devon Theatres' Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • Foodfest 2014

    Queen's Theatre and Barnstaple Pannier Market, Sunday 19 October

  • Could we be the UK's Most Welcoming Theatre?

    Please vote for North Devon Theatres, Voting closes on Monday 29 September

  • A November Day

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Monday 27 October

Vote for Us as the UK's Most Welcoming Theatre: The My Theatre Matters! campaign to find the UK’s most welcoming theatre is now up Read More

Beyond the Barricade cancelled: We're sorry to say that the Beyond the Barricade show tomorrow night (Sunday 14th Septem Read More

Box Office Vacancy: We currently have a vacancy for a Casual Box Office Assistant to work evenings and weekends.  Read More

Prepare to be dazzled by our Autumn brochure - out now!: North Devon Theatres' autumn brochure has arrived and with it the fabulous news of director a Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets

 
EXPLORE              WHAT'S ON