BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Tue 16 Sep  |  National Theatre Live - A Streetcar Named Desire (Live Screening). @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe 4 hours (inc. interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Tue 16 Sep  |  Private Peaceful. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 1 hour 40 minutes (including interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Wed 17 Sep  |  Private Peaceful. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 1 hour 40 minutes (including interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Wed 17 Sep  |  Private Peaceful. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 1 hour 40 minutes (including interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Tue 16 Sep  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Wed 17 Sep  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Thu 18 Sep  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Fri 19 Sep  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • Jack and the Beanstalk

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 13 December to Saturday 3 January 2015

  • Stones in his Pockets

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 18 September

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

  • Kenny Ball Junior and his Jazzmen

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 4 October

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

  • Private Peaceful by Michael Morpurgo

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Tuesday 16 & Wednesday 17 September

  • Kerry Ellis in Concert

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 3 October

  • Najma Akhtar and Her Musicians

    Studio@QT, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 30 October

  • Jackson Live in Concert

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 29 October

  • Champions of Magic

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 27 September

  • Family Arts Festival

    Both venues, 17 October to 2 November

  • North Devon Theatres' Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • A November Day

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Monday 27 October

  • Fascinating Aida

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 8 October

  • Foodfest 2014

    Queen's Theatre and Barnstaple Pannier Market, Sunday 19 October

  • The Elvis Years

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 25 October

  • Dawn French - 30 Million Minutes UK Tour 2014

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 1 & Thursday 2 October

  • The Queen's Knickers

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Tuesday 14 October

  • Not About Heroes

    Studio@QT, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 10 & Saturday 11 October

Beyond the Barricade cancelled: We're sorry to say that the Beyond the Barricade show tomorrow night (Sunday 14th Septem Read More

Box Office Vacancy: We currently have a vacancy for a Casual Box Office Assistant to work evenings and weekends.  Read More

Prepare to be dazzled by our Autumn brochure - out now!: North Devon Theatres' autumn brochure has arrived and with it the fabulous news of director a Read More

Gallery Cafe closure - Saturday 6th to Monday 8th September: The Gallery Café at the Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple will be closed to the public from Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets

 
EXPLORE              WHAT'S ON