BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Sat 31 Jan  |  Think Floyd. @ The Queens Theatre - Barnstaple  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Thu 05 Feb  |  Grease. @ The Landmark Theatre - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 06 Feb  |  Grease. @ The Landmark Theatre - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sat 07 Feb  |  Grease. @ The Landmark Theatre - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Thu 05 Feb  |  The Endellion String Quartet. @ The Queens Theatre - Barnstaple  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 30 Jan  |  Local life below the surface. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Fri 30 Jan  |  St Loye's Foundation. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Sat 31 Jan  |  Local life below the surface. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Sat 31 Jan  |  St Loye's Foundation. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • Ultimate Buble

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 6 February

  • The Dublin Legends

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Saturday 21 February

  • Alan Carr

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 14 February

  • Twelve Angry Men

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Monday 1 to Saturday 6 June

  • That'll Be The Day

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Sunday 22 February

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

  • Phil Beer

    The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 30 January

  • Faust - Swansea City Opera

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 28 February

  • North Devon Theatres' Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • Teechers

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Monday 16 March

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

  • Count Arthur Strong

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 26 February

  • Think Floyd

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 31 January

  • The Moscow State Circus

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Tuesday 17 and Wednesday 18 February

  • National Theatre Live - Treasure Island

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Thursday 19 February

  • Fisherman's Friends

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Saturday 7 March

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • Troyka

    The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Tuesday 10 February

  • The Circus of Horrors

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 11 February

Guardian Guide - Andy Parsons: Tomorrow's Guardian Guide includes the info about @MrAndyParsons gig which takes place at the Read More

Box Office staff vacancy: We currently have a vacancy for a Casual Box Office Assistant to work evenings and weekends.  Read More

VIDEO: Nursing Lives Rehearsal Film: Friday 24 April at 8pm Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe Read More

Four Star Guardian Review for jazz-rock trio: Troyka is an explosive jazz-rock trio who visit the Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets