BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Wed 29 Apr  |  Yamato Drummers of Japan 'Bakuon'. @ The Queens Theatre - Barnstaple  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 01 May  |  Landmark Beer & Music Festival. @ The Landmark Pavilion - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sat 02 May  |  Landmark Beer & Music Festival. @ The Landmark Pavilion - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sun 03 May  |  Landmark Beer & Music Festival. @ The Landmark Pavilion - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Mon 04 May  |  Landmark Beer & Music Festival. @ The Landmark Pavilion - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sun 26 Apr  |  Derek Spencer. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Sun 26 Apr  |  Local life below the surface. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Mon 27 Apr  |  Derek Spencer. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Mon 27 Apr  |  Local life below the surface. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • Sex in Surburbia

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Monday 11 May

  • Landmark Beer and Music Festival

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 1 - Monday 4 May

  • The Complete History of Comedy (Abridged)

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Tuesday 12 May

  • Twelve Angry Men

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Monday 1 to Saturday 6 June

  • Yamato Drummers of Japan

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 29 April

  • North Devon Theatres' Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • Persuasion

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Saturday 9 May

  • Nursing Lives

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 24 April

  • The Chuckle Brothers

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 16 May

  • Tim Garland Quartet

    Studio@QT, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 7 May

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

  • The Simon and Garfunkel Story

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 15 May

  • The Wurzels

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 15 May

  • We've Only Just Begun

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 24 April

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

Bill Bailey set for return to North Devon Theatres: Read More

Star of 12 Angry Men in ITV Drama tonight: Jason Merrells, star of 12 Angry Men which comes to the Queen's Theatre, Mon1 June - Sat 6 Ju Read More

Nursing Lives gets 4 Stars: Nursing Lives by Vamos Theatre comes to the Landmark Theatre, Fri 24 Apr at 8pm. Here is a superb Read More

Twelve Angry Men Lead announced: Jason Merrells - Emmerdale star and British Soap Awards' Villain Of The Year lea Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets