BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Sat 01 Nov  |  The Nutcracker. @ The Queens Theatre - Barnstaple TBC   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sat 01 Nov  |  Blind. @ The Landmark Theatre - Ilfracombe TBC   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sun 02 Nov  |  Festival of Remembrance. @ The Queens Theatre - Barnstaple TBC   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Mon 03 Nov  |  Shakespeare Schools Festival 2014. @ The Queens Theatre - Barnstaple TBC   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Tue 04 Nov  |  Mark Watson. @ The Queens Theatre - Barnstaple TBC   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sat 1 Nov  |  Jake Howard. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Sat 1 Nov  |  Derek Spencer. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Sun 2 Nov  |  Derek Spencer. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Mon 3 Nov  |  Jake Howard. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • Family Arts Festival

    Both venues, 17 October to 2 November

  • The Landmark Veritably Vintage Fair

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Sunday 7 December

  • Mark Watson

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Tuesday 4 November

  • North Devon Theatres' Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • A Doll's House

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Saturday 8 November

  • Nutcracker performed by Moscow Ballet - La Classique

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 31 October & Saturday 1 November

  • Ha Ha Hood! Starring Cannon and Ball with Su Pollard

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 6 November

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • Callum Smart and Richard Uttley

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 20 November

  • Tenors Un Limited - The Rat Pack of Opera

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 21 November

  • Beauty and the Beast performed by Ballet Cymru

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 14 November

  • Jack and the Beanstalk

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 13 December to Saturday 3 January 2015

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

  • Sister Act performed by Barnstaple Musical Comedy & Dramatic Society

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 12 to Saturday 15 November

  • Show of Hands with Miranda Sykes

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 29 November

  • 80s Mania

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 22 November

  • Talon

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 28 November

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

  • Dawn French - 30 Million Minutes UK Tour 2014

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Extra Date Added Monday 17 November!

  • The Big Chris Barber Band

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 27 November

  • The Greatest Show on Earth performed by North Devon Theatres' Make the Move Students

    St Peter's Church, Ilfracombe, Saturday 22 November

Lord Basil's Reformers present Blithe Spirit by Noel Coward as a fundraiser for North Devon Theatres: Read More

New date for Sir Chris Bonington: We have had to reschedule Sir Chris Bonington's appearance at the Queen's Theatre, Barnst Read More

We are recruiting for new Trustees: The Queen’s Theatre Barnstaple and the Landmark Theatre Ilfracombe are run by North Devon T Read More

Breaking News ... Extra date added for Dawn French on Monday 17 November: Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets

 
EXPLORE              WHAT'S ON