BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Sat 23 Aug  |  Sunwest Festival. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sun 24 Aug  |  Sunwest Festival. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Mon 25 Aug  |  Sunwest Festival. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 29 Aug  |  Roy Orbison & Friends. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe 2 hours 25 minutes (inc. interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sat 23 Aug  |  Sara Clark. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Sat 23 Aug  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Sun 24 Aug  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Mon 25 Aug  |  Sara Clark. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • North Devon Theatres' Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • Dawn French - 30 Million Minutes UK Tour 2014

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 1 & Thursday 2 October

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

  • Roy Orbison & Friends

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 29 August

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • Sunwest Festival

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 22 to Monday 25 August

  • Blackadder Goes Forth

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 13 September

  • Stones in his Pockets

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 18 September

  • The Cavern Beatles

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 11 September

  • Over the Rainbow

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 12 September

  • The Wave - Swamp Circus

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 September

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

  • Rhythm of the Dance

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 5 September

  • Billy Ocean and his Band

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 4 September

Gallery Cafe closure - Saturday 6th to Monday 8th September: The Gallery Café at the Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple will be closed to the public from Read More

Box Office Update: We're pleased to announce that our online ticketing system is now back up and running. We apo Read More

Introduction of Booking Fee with effect Tuesday 29 July 2014: From Tuesday 29th July 2014, North Devon Theatres will be introducing a fee of £1.00 p Read More

Arts Council England funding success for North Devon Theatres: Press Release – For Immediate Release 1 July 2014 Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets

 
EXPLORE              WHAT'S ON