BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Thu 29 Jan  |  The Me Show. @ Studio @QT - The Queens Theatre  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 30 Jan  |  Phil Beer. @ Studio @QT - The Queens Theatre  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sat 31 Jan  |  Think Floyd. @ The Queens Theatre - Barnstaple  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Thu 05 Feb  |  Grease. @ The Landmark Theatre - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 06 Feb  |  Grease. @ The Landmark Theatre - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Wed 28 Jan  |  Local life below the surface. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Wed 28 Jan  |  St Loye's Foundation. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Thu 29 Jan  |  Local life below the surface. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Thu 29 Jan  |  St Loye's Foundation. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

  • Fisherman's Friends

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Saturday 7 March

  • The Dublin Legends

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Saturday 21 February

  • The Moscow State Circus

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Tuesday 17 and Wednesday 18 February

  • Faust - Swansea City Opera

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 28 February

  • Count Arthur Strong

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 26 February

  • National Theatre Live - Treasure Island

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Thursday 19 February

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

  • Twelve Angry Men

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Monday 1 to Saturday 6 June

  • Think Floyd

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 31 January

  • Phil Beer

    The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 30 January

  • The Circus of Horrors

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 11 February

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • Alan Carr

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 14 February

  • That'll Be The Day

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Sunday 22 February

  • North Devon Theatres' Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • Ultimate Buble

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 6 February

  • Troyka

    The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Tuesday 10 February

  • Teechers

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Monday 16 March

Four Star Guardian Review for jazz-rock trio: Troyka is an explosive jazz-rock trio who visit the Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple Read More

Breaking News Alan Davies coming to Barnstaple: Little Victories – Alan Davies to visit Queen’s Theatre this November  Read More

This week at North Devon Theatres ...: The Landmark Theatre's first show of 2015 kicks off Thurs 22 Jan at 7pm with an NT Live perfo Read More

VIDEO: National Theatre Live screening - Treasure Island this week at the Landmark: Click here Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets