BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Fri 1 Aug  |  Arrival UK - The No. 1 International ABBA Tribute. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe 2 hours 20 minutes (inc. interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Tue 5 Aug  |  Razzle Dazzle. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe TBC   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 8 Aug  |  The Sooty Show. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe 1 hour 30 minutes (inc. interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 8 Aug  |  The Sooty Show. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe 1 hour 30 minutes (inc. interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 1 Aug  |  Pathfield Special School Art Exhibition. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Fri 1 Aug  |  Roger Ford. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Sat 2 Aug  |  Pathfield Special School Art Exhibition. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Sat 2 Aug  |  Roger Ford. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • Roy Orbison & Friends

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 29 August

  • Dawn French - 30 Million Minutes UK Tour 2014

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 1 & Thursday 2 October

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • North Devon Theatres's Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • Arrival UK

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 1 August

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

  • The Sooty Show

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 8 August

  • Complete Madness

    The Pavilion, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 8 August

  • Sunwest Festival

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 22 to Monday 25 August

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

Rendezvous Cafe closure - Saturday 9 August: Rendezvous Café at the Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe will be closed all day on Saturda Read More

Box Office Update: We're pleased to announce that our online ticketing system is now back up and running. We apo Read More

Introduction of Booking Fee with effect Tuesday 29 July 2014: From Tuesday 29th July 2014, North Devon Theatres will be introducing a fee of £1.00 p Read More

Box Office Closure - Monday 28 July: North Devon Theatres are installing a new ticketing system which means an interruption to th Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets

 
EXPLORE              WHAT'S ON