BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Thu 24 Apr  |  Queen's Quality Quiz. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 2 hours 30 minutes (inc. break)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Thu 24 Apr  |  Three Bonzos and a Piano. @ Studio@QT, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 2hours 10mins (inc. interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sat 26 Apr  |  Tap Factory. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple TBC   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sun 27 Apr  |  Chris Dean's Syd Lawrence Orchestra - In Concert. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 2hours 20mins (inc. interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Wed 23 Apr  |  Symphonie de Coleurs. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Wed 23 Apr  |  The Fabric of Everyday Life. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Thu 24 Apr  |  Symphonie de Coleurs. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Thu 24 Apr  |  The Fabric of Everyday Life. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • Lee Mead in Concert

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Sunday 1 June

  • Monty Don

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 12 April 2014

  • The Unremarkable Death of Marilyn Monroe

    Studio@QT, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 4 June

  • The ELO Experience

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 6 June

  • Rich Hall

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Sunday 18 May 2014

  • More Like Trees

    The Pavilion, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 11 April 2014

  • NT Live - A Small Family Business

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Thursday 12 June & Thursday 24 July

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

  • Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Monday 5 to Saturday 10 May 2014

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

  • The Rat Pack Vegas Spectacular

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 7 June

  • Chris Dean's Syd Lawrence Orchestra

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Sunday 27 April 2014

  • Joe Brown in Concert

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 24 May 2014

  • Josh Widdicombe

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Wednesday 28 May 2014

  • Three Bonzos and a Piano

    Studio@QT, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 24 April 2014

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • Return of The Grumpy Old Women

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Monday 9 June

  • The Landmark Veritably Vintage Fair

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Sunday 20 April 2014

  • Tap Factory

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 26 April 2014

  • Ed Byrne: Roaring Forties

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 1 May 2014

  • Sinfonia Classica & Lesley Garrett

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 17 April 2014

  • Tiernan Douieb

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Sunday 13 April 2014

  • North Devon Theatres's Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • MJQ Celebration

    The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Tuesday 15 April 2014

  • Theatre Alibi: Hammer & Tongs

    Studio@QT, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 11 April 2014

  • Fringe Theatrefest

    studio@QT and Gallery Cafe at the Queen's Theatre; Baptist Hall; St Anne's Arts and Community Centre - Barnstaple, 19 - 22 June

  • NT Live - Encore screenings of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Thursday 29 May and Sunday 1 June

We are recruiting for a Front of House Manager ...: Sadly, one of our Front of House Managers is off to pastures new, so we're looking for someon Read More

Glyndebourne comes to Ilfracombe: A treat for opera fans as Glyndebourne Festival brought to the Landmark Theatre Read More

Billy Ocean date for Queens Theatre: Breaking News!  Billy Ocean comes to Barnstaple - Thursday 4 September 2014! Billy Read More

Programme Notes for Vienna Mozart Trio - Friday 28 March: We are delighted to publish the programme notes for Vienna Mozart Trio's concert at the Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets

 
EXPLORE              WHAT'S ON