BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Thu 27 Nov  |  Tom Jones. @ The Landmark Theatre - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 28 Nov  |  Tom Jones. @ The Landmark Theatre - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sat 29 Nov  |  Tom Jones. @ The Landmark Theatre - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Thu 27 Nov  |  The Big Chris Barber Band. @ The Queens Theatre - Barnstaple  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 28 Nov  |  Talon - The Best of the Eagles. @ The Queens Theatre - Barnstaple  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Mon 24 Nov  |  Roger Ford. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Mon 24 Nov  |  Derek Spencer. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Tue 25 Nov  |  Roger Ford. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Tue 25 Nov  |  Derek Spencer. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • The Greatest Show on Earth performed by North Devon Theatres' Make the Move Students

    St Peter's Church, Ilfracombe, Saturday 22 November

  • Callum Smart and Richard Uttley

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 20 November

  • 80s Mania

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 22 November

  • Talon

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 28 November

  • Show of Hands with Miranda Sykes

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 29 November

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • The Big Chris Barber Band

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 27 November

  • North Devon Theatres' Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • Tenors Un Limited - The Rat Pack of Opera

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 21 November

  • Jack and the Beanstalk

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 13 December to Saturday 3 January 2015

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

  • The Landmark Veritably Vintage Fair

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Sunday 7 December

New Rendezvous Cafe menu unveiled: We are delighted to unveil the new Rend Read More

Alan Carr has Sold Out: The Alan Carr Tour 2015, Yap, Yap, Yap has sold out on the first Read More

Alan Carr returns to the Queen's Theatre: Comedian Alan Carr will be bringing his 2015 Tour Yap, Yap, Yap to the Queen's Theatre on Sat Read More

New date for Sir Chris Bonington: We have had to reschedule Sir Chris Bonington's appearance at the Queen's Theatre, Barnst Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets